Congratulations to the 2020 Lady Danes. 


Kallie Rowe                           Kayla Smith
Bree Vanderhoof                 Jessie DeNardo

Taylor Gajdik                       Caitlin McGinn

Caroline Paris                      Kiersten Bell
Ellery Campbell                   Presley Gilbertson

Anna Reese Pruitt               Avery Callaway
Hannah Golden              Mary Kate Leonard
Ava Reformado                   Avery Wentz
Jordan Williams


We look forward to watching these athletes make their mark on and off the field at Denmark High School. First pitch is August 7! Come out and support our Lady Danes!

Meet the Lady Danes

2020 Lady Danes 752.jpg

Varsity Schedule

Click for .pdf download

2020 Lady Danes 751.jpg

2020 Lady Danes